Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tysons West Orthodontics & Children's Dentistry

Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

64 total reviews

Tysons West Orthodontics & Children's Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons West Orthodontics & Children's Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Azadeh N.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr Al is good and knowledgeable and compassionate. He was able to communicate with my son and my son is to excited to see him again We highly recommend this office. Excellent staff. Excellent doctors
Azadeh N.
Submitted 08/30/20
Excellent office Excellent staff Excellent doctors Compassionate atmosphere Dr Reem is so good and compassionate in her work. She knows her way into kids hearts.my son was so apprehensive but she found a way to do it smoothly. Words can not express how good she is. I highly recommend this office
Mehrdad I.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr Reem is very knowledgeable and so very much nice with kids. She knows her way to find a way to deal with any difficult cases. My son was to have an orthodontic expander which was placed by Dr Reem and despite of my son's apprehension she found a way to do it smoothly. These doctors at this office are exceptionally awesome. We highly recommend them
Mehrdad I.
Submitted 08/30/20
My 9 year old son is so apprehensive when it comes to Dentistry and medical office like many other kids. DR Al was so compassionate to calm him down and prepared him mentally to accept the treatment session. My son is excited to see Dr Al every time we go to his office. Dr Al is so knowledgeable in his field. We have seen many dentists in our life time. He is exceptionally knowledgeable and good. Words can not describe our experience and my son's experience. We highly recommend Dr Al and Dr Reem
Stacey G.
Submitted 11/20/19
We had a wonderful experience with Dr.Al and his team. He was wonderful and stayed after hours one night after my son was hit in the mouth with a baseball. I highly recommend Dr. Al and this office.
RIA MARGARET M.
Submitted 06/15/19
Great! They are all friendly!
Srini M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Awesome service by Dr. Ibrahim. He explained to me in detailed manner which will best fit for my daughter's braces. I really appreciate his patience.
Rawan A.
Submitted 05/28/19
It’s an amazing place and care.
Hung N.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Ibrahim Alhussain and his staff are the best at what they do. I am very happy with their orthopedic work and their customer service. They always take great care of me and I see that they give every patient with the same excellent service. I would highly recommend them to anyone in search of an orthodontist.
Talbia A.
Submitted 05/25/19
Always addresses my concerns!
J C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Al has done an amazing job caring for son. He is kind, warm,patient, attentive and professional.
Oscar M.
Submitted 05/23/19
My experience thus far has been great. Everyone is very nice and professional.
BEHROOZ E.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great
Taneisha T.
Submitted 05/21/19
I can’t stop smiling...I love the results, and I couldn’t be happier. My experience was phenomenal, I cannot say enough words about how great Dr. Alhussain and his team are, they are always pleasant and fabulous. I can’t thank them enough for how much I love my smile! Thanks!
Laure E.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great service, very friendly staff. Excellent care overall.
Mariia S.
Submitted 05/18/19
Great experience! My kids are not afraid going to dentists now. Everyone in office was very friendly and professional. I would recommend to my friends.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Al and his staff are the best. They always provide me the best customer service and they are all very kind and friendly. I always wanted to get my teeth straightened out so I’m glad I had met Dr. Al. Now my teeth actually look need. Thank you for all that you do and dentisting!
Andrea Q.
Submitted 05/16/19
Staff are professional
Vuk V.
Submitted 05/06/19
The best experience with dentists ever. Vuk and his family really appreciate everything. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. You are the best.
ANA M.
Submitted 04/27/19
She was nice and very understanding about the problem my daughter had with her tooth, she was also very gentle and the place was very clean and well handled.