Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tysons West Orthodontics & Children's Dentistry

Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

60 total reviews

Tysons West Orthodontics & Children's Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons West Orthodontics & Children's Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YAZAN R.
Submitted 04/12/19
They're excellent
Hamad A.
Submitted 04/05/19
Genghis G.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very satisfied service
Kareem K.
Submitted 03/24/19
Was worried cause it’s my sons first visit and he hates doctors office visits but they made it look so easy
Mira K.
Submitted 03/24/19
Great with kids
Ryan I.
Submitted 03/23/19
Awesome staff Knowledgeable doctors Smooth and satisfactory experience Highly recommend
Safwa B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Amazing doctors and team
KEREM B.
Submitted 03/13/19
Excellent
Areeb A.
Submitted 03/10/19
Awesome visit
Lilia J.
Submitted 03/10/19
We enjoyed our visit. Very professional and friendly. Loved the Father and Daughter team.
KEREM B.
Submitted 03/10/19
Great
HULYA B.
Submitted 03/10/19
Great experience . Thank you
Areeb A.
Submitted 03/09/19
Wonderful doctor.
Maheen A.
Submitted 03/09/19
Awesome.
Fionah O.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr Reem is very kind and very professional my kids love it, the clinic so clean..
Faith O.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr seen is very professional very kind my kids love it.
YASIR R.
Submitted 03/05/19
They're very nice and working precisely
Jad H.
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr. Reem has a great way with kids - it is a wonderful quality in addition to being an excellent dentist. We are very happy we finally found the right place for our family.
Arthur A.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Reem did a great job examining my 21 month old son on his first dentist visit! She is professional, gentle and quick! Thank you, Dr. Reem!
Amelia "Milly" A.
Submitted 03/02/19
We LOVE Dr Reem! She is so sweet and patient, even with the most challenging kids. :) So happy she is there full time now, she’s a treasure!