Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tysons West Orthodontics & Children's Dentistry

Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

59 total reviews

Tysons West Orthodontics & Children's Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons West Orthodontics & Children's Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hamad A.
Submitted 04/05/19
Genghis G.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very satisfied service
Kareem K.
Submitted 03/24/19
Was worried cause it’s my sons first visit and he hates doctors office visits but they made it look so easy
Mira K.
Submitted 03/24/19
Great with kids
Ryan I.
Submitted 03/23/19
Awesome staff Knowledgeable doctors Smooth and satisfactory experience Highly recommend
Safwa B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Amazing doctors and team
KEREM B.
Submitted 03/13/19
Excellent
Areeb A.
Submitted 03/10/19
Awesome visit
Lilia J.
Submitted 03/10/19
We enjoyed our visit. Very professional and friendly. Loved the Father and Daughter team.
KEREM B.
Submitted 03/10/19
Great
HULYA B.
Submitted 03/10/19
Great experience . Thank you
Areeb A.
Submitted 03/09/19
Wonderful doctor.
Maheen A.
Submitted 03/09/19
Awesome.
Fionah O.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr Reem is very kind and very professional my kids love it, the clinic so clean..
Faith O.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr seen is very professional very kind my kids love it.
YASIR R.
Submitted 03/05/19
They're very nice and working precisely
Jad H.
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr. Reem has a great way with kids - it is a wonderful quality in addition to being an excellent dentist. We are very happy we finally found the right place for our family.
Arthur A.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Reem did a great job examining my 21 month old son on his first dentist visit! She is professional, gentle and quick! Thank you, Dr. Reem!
Amelia "Milly" A.
Submitted 03/02/19
We LOVE Dr Reem! She is so sweet and patient, even with the most challenging kids. :) So happy she is there full time now, she’s a treasure!
Taneisha T.
Submitted 02/24/19
I love coming in for office visits, the office ambiance is so bright and cheerful. The staff is always welcoming and answers any questions or concerns I may have. The doctor and his team are so personable they really know how to make the patient truly comfortable. They get you in and out and make you aware of what’s going on each step of the process. Great Job...