Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Tysons West Orthodontics & Children's Dentistry

Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

49 total reviews

Tysons West Orthodontics & Children's Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons West Orthodontics & Children's Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HULYA B.
Submitted 03/10/19
Great experience . Thank you
Areeb A.
Submitted 03/09/19
Wonderful doctor.
Maheen A.
Submitted 03/09/19
Awesome.
Fionah O.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr Reem is very kind and very professional my kids love it, the clinic so clean..
Faith O.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr seen is very professional very kind my kids love it.
YASIR R.
Submitted 03/05/19
They're very nice and working precisely
Jad H.
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr. Reem has a great way with kids - it is a wonderful quality in addition to being an excellent dentist. We are very happy we finally found the right place for our family.
Arthur A.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Reem did a great job examining my 21 month old son on his first dentist visit! She is professional, gentle and quick! Thank you, Dr. Reem!
Amelia "Milly" A.
Submitted 03/02/19
We LOVE Dr Reem! She is so sweet and patient, even with the most challenging kids. :) So happy she is there full time now, she’s a treasure!
Taneisha T.
Submitted 02/24/19
I love coming in for office visits, the office ambiance is so bright and cheerful. The staff is always welcoming and answers any questions or concerns I may have. The doctor and his team are so personable they really know how to make the patient truly comfortable. They get you in and out and make you aware of what’s going on each step of the process. Great Job...
Kenia G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. A is great with his patients, always thorough and keeps you updated. I’ve had my braces longer than anticipated but hopefully they come off soon :) I really wanted to shout out Heidi. She is great! She is always cheerful and can always count on her to fit me in and/or resolve any issues
Stacey G.
Submitted 02/19/19
We always have great visits to see Dr. Al.
Forijat H.
Submitted 02/09/19
Clean & professional environment. Dr. Reem is up to date in her field and that was important to me. Thank you.
OMAR N.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very good dr. and very friendly staff.
SERENA A.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Reem is definitely the best dentist I’ve ever seen. She explains things well and really cares about her patients.
Ryan I.
Submitted 01/13/19
Very professional, friendly, exceptional, flexible, welcoming. Great staff. Dr reem herself is very knowledgeable. More importantly very fair and just. She knows what to do and what not to do. She performs the treatment accordingly. She considers what is needed now and what to be done in the future. My son was scared to death but she was able to make him overcome the fear. He is more comfortable now. First appointment he was so scared but the second appointment he was much better. I am sure that following appointments he will all right. I highly recommend this office for braces and for child dental care
Ishika M.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr. Alhussain was very patient, smiling and explained everything in detail. Love her...
REETAJ E.
Submitted 12/16/18
Very good customer service,great work,friendly environment.
Mohammad A.
Submitted 12/16/18
Dr. Reem was awesome! The care was excellent from start to finish. She genuinely cares for all her patients and is exceptional with anxious kids.
SOPHIA L.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr.Reem is wonderful. Kids and family friendly. Happy to have her our children dentist. I highly recomend her.