Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tysons West Orthodontics & Children's Dentistry

Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

59 total reviews

Tysons West Orthodontics & Children's Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons West Orthodontics & Children's Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenia G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. A is great with his patients, always thorough and keeps you updated. I’ve had my braces longer than anticipated but hopefully they come off soon :) I really wanted to shout out Heidi. She is great! She is always cheerful and can always count on her to fit me in and/or resolve any issues
Stacey G.
Submitted 02/19/19
We always have great visits to see Dr. Al.
Forijat H.
Submitted 02/09/19
Clean & professional environment. Dr. Reem is up to date in her field and that was important to me. Thank you.
OMAR N.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very good dr. and very friendly staff.
SERENA A.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Reem is definitely the best dentist I’ve ever seen. She explains things well and really cares about her patients.
Ryan I.
Submitted 01/13/19
Very professional, friendly, exceptional, flexible, welcoming. Great staff. Dr reem herself is very knowledgeable. More importantly very fair and just. She knows what to do and what not to do. She performs the treatment accordingly. She considers what is needed now and what to be done in the future. My son was scared to death but she was able to make him overcome the fear. He is more comfortable now. First appointment he was so scared but the second appointment he was much better. I am sure that following appointments he will all right. I highly recommend this office for braces and for child dental care
Ishika M.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr. Alhussain was very patient, smiling and explained everything in detail. Love her...
REETAJ E.
Submitted 12/16/18
Very good customer service,great work,friendly environment.
Mohammad A.
Submitted 12/16/18
Dr. Reem was awesome! The care was excellent from start to finish. She genuinely cares for all her patients and is exceptional with anxious kids.
SOPHIA L.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr.Reem is wonderful. Kids and family friendly. Happy to have her our children dentist. I highly recomend her.
Miral A.
Submitted 11/16/18
Thank u dr. Reem,you are A wonderful
Mazen A.
Submitted 11/10/18
Amazing .. best experience .. she was very kind, patient and I didn’t feel any pain
Aron K.
Submitted 09/13/18
Amazing service everytime, I recommend them to all friends and family!
Taneisha T.
Submitted 09/13/18
The Doctor and his staff are wonderful. The service is amazing.
Brittany P.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Al and his staff are excellent to work with! They make my daughter feel comfortable through the orthodontic process. We look forward to each visit.
Millie C.
Submitted 09/12/18
Everyone is great!!!!!!! My daughter is so happy everytime she goes there, and I am too!!!! Great manners, great people, Heidi, Jennifer, Adriana, Kat, Alysia, Anna and of course Dr. AL are wonderful!!!!!!!!
Shahla K.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Hussain is my son's orthodontic. His been so wonderful with his treatment.
Fatimah A.
Submitted 09/11/18
You will be in a good & professional hands.
Kalpna B.
Submitted 09/09/18
Excellent experienced orthodontist!